Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes

A 100% natural
Clarins Innovation.

Clarins’ primary objective has always been to trust in the richness of nature and the expertise of its Laboratories, without compromising on effectiveness or enjoyment. An avant-garde vision of cosmetics and a resolutely "green” DNA that is worth more than gold.

Blue orchid
Wintergreen
Grape
Almond
Macadamia
Hazelnut
Patchouli

100% natural

Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes

Nutri-Revitalizing Emulsion-in-Oil.

Inspired by the application techniques used by Clarins Spa estheticians, Clarins has pioneered a double-chamber bottle especially for Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes. A breakthrough dual formula, Clarins’ first Emulsion-in-Oil combines the iconic Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil with a creamy, 100% natural emulsion whose lightweight, non-greasy texture melts into the skin upon application.

Soft, fluid, and with a natural aromatic fragrance, this magical formula provides the skin with three benefits in a single step:

Nutrition

Vitality

Radiance

Blue orchid
Patchouli

AN EXTRAORDINARY SYNERGY OF PLANTS

According to Clarins Aroma-Phyto Care, this breakthrough combination of blue orchid extract and patchouli essential oil helps revitalize and tone the skin. The blue orchid, or “Blue Vanda,” is native to the Himalayas, and its color makes it a species of interest. Patchouli essential oil, with its comforting and irresistible notes, gives Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes truly incredible sensory appeal.

94% instantly nourished skin*
82% radiant skin**
81% revitalized skin**
Grape oil ingredient
Grape oil
Almond oil ingredient
Almond oil
Macadamia oil ingredient
Macadamia oil
Hazelnut oil ingredient
Hazelnut oil
Wintergreen extract ingredient
Wintergreen extract
NUTRITION

*satisfaction test – 110 women – Immediately after application

**satisfaction test – 110 women – After 15 days of application

100% AROMA

Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes is the newest addition to the prestigious Clarins Aroma-Phyto Care line, which combines the olfactory and stimulating power of essential oils with the beneficial properties of plant extracts.

81%The natural aromatic fragrance provides a sensation of well-being*

*Satisfaction test – 110 women – after 15 days of application

100% INNOVATIVE

Clarins has pioneered a double-chamber bottle especially for Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes. The format of this bottle combines both an emulsion and an oil. With just a few pumps, the precious blend is dispensed right into your hand for application to the face and neck. Deep comfort is yours!

100% ALCHEMICAL

The phases are housed in two separate chambers within the bottle. The substances only come into contact with each other as they exit the pump bottle, thus creating an alchemical blend, with the emulsion enveloping the oil for incredible sensory appeal.

Are you a Clarins oils expert?

Oils are made for dry skin.

Clarins Treatment Oils
TRUE
FALSE

There is a Clarins Face Treatment Oil suited to every skin type.

Dehydration? Loss of tone?

Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil, which contains the comforting and revitalizing notes of patchouli essential oil, helps re-balance, nourish, and soften the skin while leaving it satiny smooth to the touch.

Excess sebum?

Lotus Face Treatment Oil is unrivaled in how it re-balances, purifies, and enhances the beauty of combination or oily skin. Essential oils of fragrant rosemary and geranium provide soft, fresh aromatic notes for a sensation of purity and well-being.

Increased skin dryness? Redness?

Santal Face Treatment Oil helps re-balance and soothe the skin while restoring its satiny-smooth feel. The warm, sophisticated harmony of woody sandalwood notes, combined with the freshness of parsley and calming cardamom and lavender, is an ideal way to experience deep comfort.

Clarins Treatment Oils

Essential oils have fragrant properties.

Hands using lab utensil to remove plant ingredient from jar
TRUE

In addition to the beneficial properties provided by the presence of plant extracts, Clarins Treatment Oils also feature the exceptional aromatic benefits of essential oils, which are known to soothe, invigorate, and stimulate the mind.

To fully enjoy the aromatic properties of the Treatment Oils, place a few drops of oil into your hands and warm it by rubbing your palms together. Then, inhale deeply for a few seconds.

FALSE
Hands using lab utensil to remove plant ingredient from jar

Treatment Oils only contain plant extracts

Images of Lotus, Camomile, and Field Mint ingredients Images of Lotus, Camomile, and Field Mint ingredients
TRUE

Clarins Treatment Oils feature 100% plant extracts: the result of a subtle alchemy of plant extracts and essential oils that provides both healing and olfactory properties, as well as the benefits of phytotherapy and aromatherapy. Clarins Research uses the best plant extracts to create the most effective combinations: an art of mixing and dosing that results in the “added” effectiveness of these natural concentrates.

FALSE
Images of Lotus, Camomile, and Field Mint ingredients

Clarins Face and Body Treatment Oils are preserved naturally.

Bottles filled with oils
TRUE

Clarins Treatment Oils are formulated with 100% plant extracts and essential oils, which offer natural aromatic fragrances in addition to a natural preservation effect.

FALSE
Bottles filled with oils

Clarins Treatment Oils can only be used on the face and body.

Woman receiving a spa back massage with Body Treatment Oil
TRUE
FALSE

Want to take extra-special care of your hair and make it feel silky soft?

Apply a few drops of Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil to your ends.

Want beautiful nails?

Massage a few drops of Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil into your nails and cuticles.

Woman receiving a spa back massage with Body Treatment Oil

Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes

Innovation Clarins
100 % d’origine naturelle.

Faire confiance à la richesse de la nature et à l’expertise de ses Laboratoires, sans renoncer ni à l’efficacité ni au plaisir, c’est le pari tenu depuis toujours par Clarins. Une conscience avant-gardiste de la cosmétique et un ADN résolument vert qui valent de l’or.

Orchidée bleue
Gaulthérie
Raisin
Amandier
Macadamier
Noisetier
Patchouli

100 % d’origine naturelle

Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes

Émulsion-en-huile nutri-revitalisante.

Inspirée de la gestuelle des esthéticiennes Clarins en institut, Clarins innove avec un double flaconnage dédié à Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes. Une double formule inédite : la première Émulsion-en-huile chez Clarins qui associe l’iconique Huile Orchidée Bleue Clarins et une émulsion fondante 100 % d’origine naturelle, fusionnant à l’application en une texture légère non grasse.

Fluide et fondante, cette formule magique au parfum aromatique naturel apporte en un seul geste un triple bénéfice à la peau :

Nutrition

Vitalité

Éclat

Orchidée bleue
Patchouli

UNE EXTRAORDINAIRE SYNERGIE DE PLANTES

L’association inédite, selon l’Aromaphytosoin Clarins, d’un extrait d’orchidée bleue et d’huile essentielle de patchouli aide à revitaliser et à tonifier la peau. L’orchidée bleue, « Vanda Bleue », est traditionnellement originaire de l’Himalaya et sa couleur en fait une espèce recherchée. Grâce à ses notes à la fois réconfortantes et addictives, l’huile essentielle de patchouli apporte au soin Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes une sensorialité exquise.

94 % immédiatement, la peau est nourrie*
82 % peau éclatante**
81 % peau revitalisée**
Ingrédient Huile de pépin de raison
Huile de raisin
Ingrédient Huile d'amande
Huile d’amandier
Ingrédient Huile de noix de macadamia
Huile de Macadamier
Ingrédient Huile de noisette
Huile de Noisetier
Ingrédient Extrait de Gaulthérie
Extrait de Gaulthérie
NUTRITION

*test de satisfaction – 110 femmes – Immédiatement après application

**test de satisfaction – 110 femmes – après 15 jours d’application

100 % AROMA

Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes, vient compléter la prestigieuse ligne Aromaphytosoin Clarins qui allie le pouvoir olfactif et stimulant des huiles essentielles aux vertus bienfaisantes des extraits de plantes.

81 %Le parfum aromatique naturel procure une sensation de bien-être*

*Test de satisfaction – 110 femmes – après 15 jours d’application

100 % INNOVANT

Clarins innove avec un double flaconnage dédié à Plant Gold – L’Or des Plantes. Ce flacon se présente sous une forme combinant un duo émulsion et huile. Une ou deux pressions suffisent pour recueillir le précieux mélange au creux de la main, à appliquer sur le visage et le cou. Appréciez le confort !

100 % FUSIONNEL

Les deux phases sont séparées dans le flacon par deux compartiments distincts. Les deux matières ne se rencontrent qu’à la sortie du flacon-pompe qui crée le mélange fusionnel, l’émulsion enrobant l’huile pour une sensorialité inouïe.

Êtes-vous incollable sur les huiles Clarins ?

Les huiles sont faites pour les peaux sèches.

Huiles Clarins
VRAI
FAUX

Pour le visage, il existe des Huiles Clarins adaptées à chaque type de peau.

Déshydratation ? Perte de tonus ?

L’Huile Orchidée Bleue, contenant de l’huile essentielle de patchouli aux notes réconfortantes et revitalisantes, aide à rééquilibrer la peau, la nourrir et l'assouplir tout en lui procurant un toucher satiné.

Excès de sébum ?

L’Huile Lotus est incomparable pour rééquilibrer, purifier et embellir les peaux mixtes ou grasses. Les huiles essentielles de romarin et de géranium odorant apportent leurs notes aromatiques douces et fraîches pour une sensation de pureté et de bien-être.

Sécheresse accrue de la peau ? Rougeurs ?

L’Huile Santal aide à rééquilibrer la peau, l’apaiser et lui redonner un toucher satiné. L’harmonie chaleureuse et raffinée des notes boisées du santal, avec la fraîcheur du persil, mêlées à celles rassurantes de la cardamome et de la lavande, est propice au réconfort.

Huiles Clarins

Les huiles essentielles ont des propriétés odorantes.

Personne en train d'extraire une feuille + Gommage et Huile Clarins
VRAI

Au-delà de leurs propriétés bienfaisantes grâce à la présence d’extraits de plantes, les Huiles Clarins apportent aussi les exceptionnelles vertus aromatiques reconnues des huiles essentielles sur l’esprit, qu’elles apaisent, tonifient ou stimulent.

Pour profiter pleinement des vertus aromatiques des Huiles, verser quelques gouttes d'huile dans la main, chauffer en frottant les paumes puis inspirer profondément durant quelques secondes.

FAUX
Personne en train d'extraire une feuille + Gommage et Huile Clarins

Dans les huiles, il n’y a que des extraits de plantes

Visuels d'ingrédients Lotus, Camomille et Menthe des Champs.
VRAI

Les Huiles 100 % extraits de plantes Clarins résultent d’une subtile alchimie d’extraits de plantes et d’huiles essentielles qui apportent à la fois leurs propriétés traitantes et olfactives, les bienfaits de la phytothérapie et de l’aromathérapie. La Recherche Clarins sélectionne les meilleurs extraits de plantes pour créer les associations les plus performantes : un art de l’assemblage et du dosage qui explique le « plus » d’efficacité de ces concentrés de nature.

FAUX
Visuels d'ingrédients Lotus, Camomille et Menthe des Champs.

Les Huiles Clarins visage et corps sont naturellement conservées.

Flacon remplit d'huiles + Flacon et pipette
VRAI

Les Huiles Clarins sont formulées 100 % extraits de plantes et huiles essentielles aux parfums aromatiques naturels et à la conservation naturelle.

FAUX
Flacon remplit d'huiles + Flacon et pipette

Les Huiles Clarins ne peuvent s’utiliser que sur la peau du visage et du corps.

Femme se faisant masser + Femme se faisant masser le visage
VRAI
FAUX

Envie de chouchouter vos cheveux et de les rendre plus soyeux ?

Appliquer quelques gouttes d’Huile Orchidée Bleue sur les pointes.

Envie de montrer de beaux ongles ?

Il suffit de quelques gouttes d’Huile Orchidée Bleue à masser sur les ongles et leurs contours.

Femme se faisant masser + Femme se faisant masser le visage