Help

Clarins.com eGift Certificates

Clarins.com eGift Certificates can be ordered in any amount starting at $5. They can be printed or sent via e-mail, to any individual with a valid e-mail address. The recipient of an eGift Certificate will receive an email with a redeemable promotional code to be used only at Clarins.com only. The code will be activated within 24 hours after receiving the email.

To access our eGift Certificate page, just click on the "eGift Certificate" link within the Gifts & Sets section. Follow the step-by-step instructions and provide the information required to make your purchase. Once you have placed an order:

  • An order confirmation email will be sent to you.

  • An email confirming that a Clarins.com eGift Certificate has been sent by you, will be sent to the person for whom you've made the purchase.

eGift Certificates are activated and ready to use as soon as the recipient registers and logs in as an account member and validates his or her certificate number.

Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates can only be redeemed on the Clarins.com website, towards the purchase of eligible products listed in our online catalog and sold by Clarins.com. Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates cannot be used to pay for additional Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates. Only promotional codes have an expiration date. Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates purchased on Clarins.com do not expire. Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates have no cash value and are non-transferable. If an order exceeds the amount of the e-Gift Certificate, the balance must be paid with another payment method. Standard Clarins.com terms and conditions apply. No sales tax is charged when buying Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates. Purchases paid for with Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates are subject to applicable sales tax. Clarins.com e-Gift Certificates are not eligible toward reward programs or any promotions. Clarins.com is not responsible if an e-Gift Certificate is lost, stolen, destroyed or used without permission.
Did not find what you were looking for?

To speak to our customer service representative,
give us a call at 1-888-328-1922

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM (EST)
(Excluding holidays)

or

Alternatively, you may also
email us at contact@clarins.ca

Aide

Carte cadeau Clarins.com

Les Cartes Cadeaux Clarins.com sont disponibles pour n'importe quel montant, à partir de 5$. Elles sont envoyées par courriel, à quiconque ayant une adresse courriel valide. Le récipiendaire de la Carte Cadeau Clarins.com recevra un courriel comportant un code promotionnel à utiliser sur www.Clarins.com. Le code sera activé dans les 24 heures suivant la réception du courriel.

Pour accéder à la page Carte Cadeau Clarins.com, veuillez cliquer sur le lien "Carte Cadeau Clarins.com" de la section Cadeaux. Il suffit ensuite de suivre les instructions étape par étape et de fournir les informations requises pour faire l'achat. Une fois l'achat complété :

  • Un courriel de confirmation vous sera envoyé.

  • Un courriel de confirmation d'envoi de e-Carte Cadeau sera envoyé au récipiendaire. Ce courriel indiquera que le cadeau provient de vous.

Les Cartes Cadeaux Clarins.com sont activées et prêtes à l'utilisation une fois que le récipiendaire s'inscrit et se connecte à son compte Clarins, et procède à l'activation de la Carte Cadeau Clarins.com.

Les cartes cadeaux Clarins.com ne peuvent être utilisées que sur le site Clarins.com, afin d'acheter des produits éligibles de notre catalogue en ligne et vendus par Clarins. Les cartes cadeaux Clarins.com ne peuvent être utilisées pour acheter des cartes cadeaux Clarins.com additionnelles. Seuls les codes promotionnels ont une date d’expiration. Les cartes cadeaux Clarins.com achetées sur Clarins.com n’expirent jamais. Les cartes cadeaux Clarins.com n’ont pas de valeur monétaire et sont non-transférables. Si la commande excède la valeur de la carte cadeau, la différence doit être réglée par un autre moyen de paiement. Les conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation de Clarins.com s’appliquent. Aucune taxe n’est chargée sur l’achat de cartes cadeaux Clarins.com. Les achats faits avec les cartes cadeaux Clarins.com sont sujets aux taxes en vigueur. La carte cadeau Clarins.com ne donne pas accès au programme de fidélité ou à toute autre promotion. Clarins.com n'est pas responsable en cas de perte, vol, destruction ou utilisation frauduleuse d'une carte cadeau Clarins.com.
Vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à ce que vous cherchez ?

Pour parler à un représentant du service à la clientèle,
vous pouvez nous appeler au 1-888-328-1922

Lundi - Vendredi, 9h00 - 17:30 (Heure de l'est)
(hors vacances)

ou

Vous pouvez aussi
nous écrire à contact@clarins.ca